small-group-tours-italy-sunflowers-in-um

Prices, What's Included, Tour Dates & Booking

Food & Wine Adventure Tour
$4,350 Per Person Less Discounts

All-Inclusive: Includes All Food, Beverages, Lodging, Room Taxes, Entrance Fees, Tips & Local Transportation

small-group-tours-italy-pasta-on-right.j
small-private-tours-of-italy-shopping-ad
Shopping Adventure Tour
$4,350 Per Person Less Discounts

All-Inclusive: Includes All Food, Beverages, Lodging, Room Taxes, Entrance Fees, Basic Spa Visit, Tips & Local Transportation

Romantic Adventure Tour
$4,350 Per Person Less Discounts

All-Inclusive: Includes All Food, Beverages, Lodging, Room Taxes, Entrance Fees, Basic Spa Visit, Tips & Local Transportation

small-private-tours-italy-romantic-coupl
small-group-tours-italy-umbria-rasiglia.
Hill Town Adventure Tour
$4,350 Per Person Less Discounts

All-Inclusive: Includes All Food, Beverages, Lodging, Room Taxes, Entrance Fees, Tips & Local Transportation

Expanded Adventure Tour
Quoted Upon Request Less Discounts

All-Inclusive: Includes All Food, Beverages, Lodging, Room Taxes, Entrance Fees, Tips & Local Transportation

You can add up to six additional days to your tour.

small-group-tours-italy-marmore-falls-um
All Our Exclusive Italian Tours Include:
  • 7 days / 6 nights

  • Transportation by private car to and from Rome airport

  • 6 nights lodging 

  • Transportation for each day of the tour as needed

  • All breakfasts, all lunches and dallinners with wine, including a private dinner specially prepared by one of our favorite Italian chefs

  • Professional Italian Tour guides where appropriate

  • An evening of drinks with heavy appetizers at a private storybook palazzo

  • All wine tastings at vineyards, cozy wine bars, or palaces

  • Numerous opportunities to shop

  • Optional time for walks, hikes and bike rides

  • Additional private time to do things together or on your own

All Our Exclusive Italian Tours Exclude:
  • Flights to and from Italy

  • Travel Insurance

  • Passport Fees

2022 Tour Dates

small-group-tours-italy-calendar-2022.jp
Spring 2022

Sunday, May 1 To Saturday, May 7 - Hold

Sunday,  May 8 To Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15 To Saturday, May 21 - Booked

Sunday, May 22 To Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29 To Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5 To Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12 To Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19 To Saturday, June 25 - Hold

Summer 2022

Open Dates From Sun., June 26 To Sat., Sept. 3

Please Request Your Flexible Dates

Fall 2022

Sunday, Sept. 4 To Saturday, Sept. 10

Sunday, Sept. 11 To Saturday, Sept. 17

Sunday, Sept. 18 To Saturday, Sept. 24

Sunday, Sept. 25 To Saturday, Oct. 1

Sunday, Oct. 2 To Saturday, Oct. 8

Sunday, Oct. 9 To Saturday, Oct. 15

Sunday, Oct. 16 To Saturday, Oct. 22

Sunday, Oct. 23 To Saturday, Oct. 29 - Booked

 

Christmas Season 2022

Sunday, Dec. 4 To Saturday, Dec. 10

Sunday, Dec. 11 To Saturday, Dec. 17

2023 Tour Dates

small-private-tours-of-italy-2023-calendar.jpg
Spring 2023

Sunday, April 30 To Saturday, May 6 - Booked

Sunday, May 7 To Saturday, May 13 - Booked

Sunday, May 14 To Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21 To Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28 To Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4 To Saturday, June 10

Sunday, June 11 To Saturday, June 17

Sunday, June 18 To Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25 To Saturday, July 1

Summer 2023

Open Dates From Sun, June 25 To Sat., Aug. 26

Please Request Your Flexible Dates

Fall 2023

Sunday, Aug. 27 To Saturday, Sept. 2

Sunday, Sept. 3 To Saturday, Sept. 9

Sunday, Sept. 10 To Saturday, Sept. 16

Sunday, Sept. 17 To Saturday, Sept. 23

Sunday, Sept. 24 To Saturday, Sept. 30

Sunday, Oct. 1 To Saturday, Oct. 7

Sunday, Oct. 8 To Saturday, Oct. 14

Sunday, Oct. 15 To Saturday, Oct. 21

Sunday, Oct. 22 To Saturday, Oct. 28 - Booked

 

Christmas Season 2023

Sunday, Dec. 3 To Saturday, Dec. 9

Sunday, Dec. 10 To Saturday, Dec. 16

Book Your Tour
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
OR
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting your request! You will hear back from us within 2 business days.